All Jaguar Contacts

All Jaguar Contacts

Contact Jaguar Sales

Call (866) 568-6249 for assistance with a Jaguar, or call our Jaguar sales contacts directly:

Zig GardnerZig Gardner
Jaguar Sales Representative
(Internet)

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3106
Email:
ZGardner@abahn.com

Reed BulaichReed Bulaich
Jaguar Sales Representative

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3105
Email:
RBulaich@abahn.com

Terrance SanJuanTerrance SanJuan
Jaguar Sales Representative

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3123
Email:
TSanJuan@abahn.com

Tiffany BokonyTiffany Bokony
Jaguar Finance Manager

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3224
Email:
TBokony@abahn.com

Travis DownsTravis Downs
Jaguar Finance Manager

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3732
Email:
TDowns@abahn.com

Ronnie DempseyRonnie Dempsey
Jaguar Sales Manager

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3232
Email:
RDempsey@abahn.com

Contact Jaguar Service

Call (866) 438-8860 for assistance with Jaguar Service, or call our Jaguar service contacts directly:

Kory MalcolmKory Malcolm
Jaguar Service Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3104
Email:
KMalcolm@abahn.com

Matthew BlockhanMatthew Blockhan
Jaguar Service Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3103
Email:
MBlockhan@abahn.com

Monica IngramMonica Ingram
Jaguar Service Cashier / Loan Car Coordinator

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3107
Email:
MIngram@abahn.com

Robert SmileyRobert Smiley
Jaguar Service Manager

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3708
Email:
RSmiley@abahn.com

Robert StricklandRobert Strickland
Jaguar Service Director

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3300
Email:
RStrickland@abahn.com

Contact Jaguar Parts & Accessories

Call (866) 938-8304 for assistance with Jaguar Parts and Accessories, or call your contact directly:

Joe MendozaJoe Mendoza
Jaguar Parts Counter

Direct Line:
817-390-3106
Email:
JMendoza@abahn.com

Clarence SteeleClarence Steele
Jaguar Parts Counter

Direct Line:
817-390-3113
Email:
CSteele@abahn.com

Schedule Your Jaguar Service

Autobahn Jaguar Fort Worth is Located at 3000 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, TX 76107

If you are in or around the Fort Worth / Dallas area, please visit our Jaguar showroom at the intersection of University Drive and White Settlement Road. We’re just one mile west of downtown Fort Worth, right in between downtown and the museum district just north a few blocks from the 7th Street area.

Autobahn Jaguar, a family-owned Jaguar Dealership, offers a great purchase and ownership atmosphere for clients in Fort Worth and the many surrounding areas in Tarrant, Dallas and Denton counties. Due to the great service and our employees friendly personalities, our clients also drive to us from Dallas, Plano, Richardson, Denton, Austin, Abilene and many other cities throughout Texas. Thank you for considering us to be your Authorized Jaguar Dealer!

PLEASE NOTE that the Henderson Street (199) and White Settlement Road intersection in northwest downtown Fort Worth is closed until Spring 2018. Click here for more details and alternate routes from downtown.